You are currently Not Logged In ::

Live Results Show: 8pm GMT / 3pm EST / 12pm PST

Posted by Spanner at 17:30:29 13-11-2016


At 8pm GMT / 3pm EST / 12pm PST will be the Live Results Show of the Sonic Hacking Contest 2016.

As usual it will be on MegaGWolf's stream so join us there and find out first who the winners are. We may have a few special guests on air too alongside the judges and media team.

After the Results Show, the results will be posted on Sonic Retro, SSRG as well as on this website.