You are currently Not Logged In ::

Saturday and Sunday Stream Lineup

Posted by Spanner at 04:05:04 12-11-2016


Saturday:
7pm GMT / 2pm EST / 11am PST - redhotsonic
9pm GMT / 4pm EST / 1pm PST - MegaGWolf (please note - first hour overlaps redhotsonic's last hour)
10pm GMT / 5pm EST / 2pm PST - Bartman3010 (please note - overlaps MegaGWolf's 2nd and 3rd hours)
12am GMT / 7pm EST / 4pm PST - Saturday Shovelware Stream

Sunday:
8pm GMT / 3pm EST / 12pm PST -Live Results Show with MegaGWolf

Remember, Saturday is the last day to get your community trophy voting in. After that, it's all over, and we will announce the results live on Sunday alongside the Judged Trophies.